Quick Search

    
 

Top women

Poul Henrik, Randers 65 y.o. ID8183

Personal details
Name:Poul Henrik
Age:65 years and 136 days
City:Randers, Denmark
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 May 2014
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), German (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Maneger
offline 141 days
Poul Henrik Randers

About Poul Henrik:

I was educated as a heighschool teacher at the University of Aarhus. My main subjects are history and social science. When I graduated I worked a short period as a teacher, but working for the government was not really me and today I got my own company.
Overall I consider myself an honest and responsible man that tries to take good care of the people I love. I know that I am older than the man you “think” you are looking for, but I don’t consider myself that old, and basically “age is just a number”. The only thing that really matters is the way you think and the way you behave. What is inside your head, so to speak. In that respect I consider myself quite young, maybe because the people I work with in daily life are much younger than me.

Hobbies:

I like to travel. And it has to be active Hollyday. Enjoying the good weather is not bad, but there has to be more to it than just lying in the sun. That’s why I just love skiing
When I go for other sorts of vacation, I like to travel to places where there is something to see. I like to go to big cities, where you always find a lot of history and culture.
But of cause, going to a sunny spot is not bad at all. To years ago I went to Bali (missed the bomb by a week), and one year ago I went Cuba.
During summer time here in Denmark I try to spend as much time on my boat as possible. It can be used both for trips and wakeboarding.
I try to go to the gym a couple of times a week, and I also try to find time for a jog once a week. But getting enough exercise can be a problem these days. My business requires a lot of attention, and it can be both time-consuming and stressful at times. When it get to much reading a good book can be very relaxing. You just enter another world for some time,

Looking for:

I am looking for a partner that can be a good and loyal partner in daily life.
A women with a good appearrance and still. A women I can be proud of.
You have to be possitive and optimistic.
You dont have to be the perfect women, but you have to be the perfect women for me.

Partner age:

62-75

« prev next »

Hot women