Quick Search

    
 

Top women

Karstein, Kongsberg 40 y.o. ID7838

Personal details
Name:Karstein
Age:40 years and 188 days
City:Kongsberg, Norway
Marital status:Never married
Registration:13 February 2015
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Protestant
Education:College degree
Job:ICT Business owner
offline 163 days
Karstein Kongsberg

About Karstein:

Realizing hope and dreams have been important in earlier years. I call it life with a twist, with fear/boldness go for what you believe in. Take a risk, and the consequenes of that. Get smarter and wiser with experiences. So I recently have discovered that this life is not enough. Now I feel I need someone to share my life with. So I can look back and say, do you remember when... And have someone that know. It is all about living life to the fullest. Be ready for what you get into and do not regret what you did or not. I also have realized that I use the love expression more than you ladies. Interesting! I also understand that I need to work more on my apperance to even out the difference. You are so healthy and beautiful. I agree with women here that want to meet in real life, instead of writing, chating all the time. I hope to be in East Europe late this year.

Hobbies:

Sports to keep body fit. Relaxing with internet/movies/music. In near future I would like to be a really good father. So my favourite pasttime currently is searching for the mother. The women that are always easy on the eyes are never easy on the heart. Earlier years I have used to prepare the "nest", a friendly home. I also have a big bed, but no woman to share it with. Some men know that a light touch of the tongue, running from a woman's toes to her ears, lingering in the softest way possible in various places in between, given often enough and sincerely enough, would add immeasurably to world peace.
A woman's whole life is a history of the affections.

Looking for:

I am here to fill my life with more meaning, love, happiness and kids. I would like a woman that has a huge heart for our kids. I like kind eyes and a smile. She loves my everyday hugs and kisses. She tells me "I love you" and means it. I understand her. I often know what she wants without her telling me. She will be happy as long as I do as good as I can. She knows life rearly is perfect. That it is the small things that matter. She knows a couple are stronger than one. She believes that trusting each other is a key to healthy life. She does not mind when I feel lonely at night and put my arms around her body. She tells me her childhood memories in bed when she reflects on her life. She lets me play with her hair and loves kisses on her neck. A woman with hopes and dreams. For example, building her dream house, visit certain places/countries, her own business, kids etc. Suprise me, make me laugh and take a minor setback with grace. Life is short, so live it!

I must say I am impress

Partner age:

48-60

« prev next »

Hot women