Quick Search

    
 

Top women

John, Ipswich 60 y.o. ID7206

Personal details
Name:John
Age:60 years and 361 days
City:Ipswich, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 December 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:6 children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Computer support analyst
offline 169 days
John Ipswich

About John:

I am a shy retiring extrovert who loves life, despite its challenges. I enjoy good feminine company. I used to be tall, dark and handsome, but now alas, I am only handsome!
I am a positive minded person who concentrates on the good in life. I am hoping to at least make a good friend here.
I have multiple sclerosis, which has affected my spine so that I am unable to walk.
I do my best not to let my disease define me, although to a degree that is inevitable.

Hobbies:

Women, especially Russian women, technology, Green technology, transport, environmentally friendly transport, women, keeping physically fit, exercise, sleep, Russian women, more sleep, more exercise, cosmology, science, plate tectonics, geology, astronomy, drinking wine, cuddling, kissing, being a positive minded person, laughing, not being serious, enjoying the moment, being very thankful for all that I have. erm did I say? russian women?

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who understands disability. Someone who can see past the illness to see the real man. I am hoping for someone beautiful in both mind and body who loves life and all that it has to offer. I hope for someone who is open-minded and not fixed in her ways who is prepared for change, is not judgmental is open for all things positive.

Partner age:

71-84

« prev next »

Hot women