Quick Search

    
 

Top women

Hannes, Ludwigshafen 42 y.o. ID7995

Personal details
Name:Hannes
Age:42 years and 20 days
City:Ludwigshafen, Germany
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 October 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:German (10), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:140 cm (4 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Consultant
offline 126 days
Hannes Ludwigshafen

About Hannes:

Imagine a dancing camera an the border between a meadow and a forest listening to the sound of nature. Imagine the business performance: Think about a well educated merchant with a technical touch. Means Marketing-consultant especially in the IT-area and teacher at a business academy. I am not the guy who only looks for the outfit. This can change over the years. But I am interested into the inner value of the person who I want to love. To put it in a nutshell: At the end of a “learning closer process” chemistry will decide. The most important things are invisible, saud the fox to the little prince in the story of Antoine de Saint-Exypery. I am very interested in a person to build common life. Having a high congruence about the human values we both believe. I cant spread my whole personality in one lettter or in a few lines. But I think you should know there are some points which I very much prefer. Loyality, openess in mind, interest in new things: life, culture, living circumstances.

Hobbies:

I love anything outdoors, I love the mountains, skiing, camping, swimming, boating and byking. I enjoy reading, listening musics, dancing, cultural events and sometimes just hanging out with friends. Though I do enjoy going out, I'm not one who needs to go out every evening (neither the time nor the interest) or weekend. Sometimes staying in is as much fun as going out. I enjoy quiet dinners and may be curling up on the couch and watching a movie. I am interested in music, literature, arts, science education and commerce.

Looking for:

You can only see with your heart perfectly! Not against, not side by side but together. This is a very important issue for me.
I would love a friendly, adventurous, easy-going, open-minded and humorous person, a cheerful, charming woman and not to forget a sweet, patient and nice girl (=hopefully?? smile). Want to meet my chemistry counterpart. Where can I find you? Are you romantic, intelligent and faithful? Do you like dancing, skiing, walking in the rain. Are you matching some of the attributes mentioned above, drop me your letter. And please please in your first letter give me the possibility to reach you directly. Means please add an address.
Thanks, for reading my profile.

Partner age:

38-57

« prev next »

Hot women