Quick Search

    
 

Top women

BART, Larkspur 55 y.o. ID7671

Personal details
Name:BART
Age:55 years and 309 days
City:Larkspur, USA
Marital status:Widower
Registration:17 December 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:SELF-EMPLOYED
offline 75 days
BART Larkspur

About BART:

I am 46 years old and in good physical shape. I exercise every day and believe that fitness keeps the soul young. I would like to meet a woman who is looking for happiness and love. If she has children they would be welcomed as my own to create a strong family bond. I have an eight year old son who is my life and I would like to give him the benefits of a full family.

Hobbies:

I enjoy playing sports with my son. I like old movies, reading, being outside and enjoying nature. I like to travel sometimes especially to the Caribbean. I like sunset and sunrises, could winter nights by the fireplace but it would be better with someone I could love and give happiness to.

Looking for:

Honest, family oriented, loving woman that wants to share the values of a family oriented man. She must love children. I would want her to be my best friend in life as well as my heart and soul. I am not looking for a pen pal but someone to get to know with the intention of marriage. If you are not serious about the possibility of leaving your country to follow your dreams, please don't write me. I only would like to correspond with women who know what they want and are willing to make a commitment for themselves as well as their children if they have any.

Partner age:

37-54

« prev next »

Hot women